Posted/Updated on December 26, 2015

India Vs Australia Cricket series starts from 12th January 2016 to 31st January 2016, Total 5 ODI’s and 3 T20’s matches total 8 matches only. All matching BCCI Board conducting only in Australia only.
First match(1st ODI) will start in W.A.C.A.Ground , Perth at 08.50AM(03.20 AM GMT / 11.20AM LOCAL) and Latst match will be 3rd T20I in Sydney Cricket Ground , Sydney at 2.08PM (08.38 PM GMT/ 07.38 PM LOCAL). And one latest update is Ashish Nehra coming back to after 4 years for T20I series in Australia.
Who crickets are plying in this matches will let you know soon......
No Team Declaration from the both Boards
Time Table given below for INDIA Vs AUSTRALIA SERIES 2016.

ODI'S Schedule...
DateMatch DetailsVenueTime
12th January 2016(Tuesday)AUS Vs IND (1st ODI)W.A.C.A.Ground, Perth08.50AM ( 03.20AM GMT / 11.20AM LOCAL)
15th January 2016(Friday)AUS Vs IND (2nd ODI)Tha Gabba , Brisbane08.50AM ( 03.20AM GMT / 1.20PM LOCAL)
17th January 2016(Sunday)AUS Vs IND (3rd ODI)Melbourne Cricket Ground,Melbourne08.50AM ( 03.20AM GMT / 2.20PM LOCAL)
20th January 2016(Wednesday)AUS Vs IND (4th ODI)Manuka Oval, Canberra08.50AM ( 03.20AM GMT / 1.20PM LOCAL)
23rd January 2016(Saturday)AUS Vs IND (5th ODI)Sydney Cricket Ground , Sydney08.50AM ( 03.20AM GMT / 2.20PM LOCAL)

T20 Schedule...
DateMatch DetailsVenueTime
26th January 2016(Tuesday)AUS Vs IND (1st T20I)Adelaide Oval, Adelaide01.08PM ( 07.38AM GMT / 06.08PM LOCAL)
29th January 2016(Friday)AUS Vs IND (2nd T20I)Melbourne Cricket Ground,Melbourne02.08PM ( 08.38AM GMT / 07.38PM LOCAL)
31st January 2016(Sunday)AUS Vs IND (3rd T20I)Sydney Cricket Ground , Sydney02.08PM ( 08.38AM GMT / 07.38PM LOCAL)